Messy Church all-ages activity based event and tea this Sunday at 4pm

We would love for you to join us on Sunday 4:00 – 6:30pm for Messy Church.

Messy Church is for everyone (especially families) and involves a Bible story and fun activities followed by a light meal (lasagna).

If you think you might come, please let us know by either emailing Martin martin@ststephens.co.nz by leaving a message in the office (351 6664). Hope to see you there.

 

About mart the rev

I live in Christchurch, New Zealand where I work with Anne, my wife, also a Presbyterian Minister. I am the father of three and grandfather of three (humans that is). Interests include art, managing a rural property, music & photography. The only images appearing on my site will be one's I have taken unless otherwise specified. I was learning to operate a Nikon 3100 digital SLR camera but mostly use my phone now - for calls as well from time to time.